Conference Welcome & EDEN Fellow Awards

Sandra Kucina Softic EDEN President, University Computing Centre, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Timothy Read EDEN Vice-President, Senior Lecturer , UNED, Spain

Mark Brown Ireland’s first Chair of Digital Learning and Director of the National Institute for Digital Learning (NIDL), Dublin City University, Irlanda

Covadonga Rodrigo chair of the Digital Inclusion Lab, UNED, Spain